CAI Autism2Work, HM Health Solutions & Disability:IN Chicagoland presents:

 

Autism in the Workplace

Virtual Series: Public Sector Edition

Learn how CAI Autism2Work (A2W) can help Public Sector entities break down barriers by hiring talented individuals diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder.

October 28, 2020

10 a.m. – 11 a.m. PST

11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MT

12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CST

1 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST

Autism2Work Public Sector Virtual Event

This "Autism in the Workplace" virtual event is designed to help Public Sector entities create a diversity and inclusion employment program.

Attendees will:

  • Gain actionable strategies to build an autism to work program
  • Learn how a neurodiverse workforce can impact productivity, innovation and culture
  • Hear how to staff up quickly for critical IT projects with the right skills and without an RFP

Join us for an educational and informative webinar!